Contact us for sales and more information, our webmaster and fruitbat H.Q.
Buy our CD Here

Band Members

Rob Stewart
rob@statesecret.com.au
production, guitar, songs

Keith Megson
keith@statesecret.com.au
drums & engineering (edits)

John Tebbitt
john@statesecret.com.au
guitar, bass, keyboards, programming, voice, songs

Michael Tully
michael@statesecret.com.au
bass & double bass

Tony Mockeridge
tony@statesecret.com.au
guitar, percussion, voice, songs

Bruce Hardy
bruce@statesecret.com.au
slide, guitar, electric, guitar

Information, Sales and Feedback

Webmaster email logo
webmaster@statesecret.com.au
any web ideas, probs, pics, scribbles

email sales
sales@statesecret.com.au
buy this cd - you'll be so glad you did

studio enquiries
fruitbat@statesecret.com.au
studio enquiries - can you do it for us too?

email for information
info@statesecret.com.au
anything else?

back to top