Request State Secret

Triple J Net 50

Triple J Super Request

Channel V What You Want
tel: 1902220 330
fax: 02 9200 1222
email
SMS: 188 9904

PHAT 5 @ 5

HOT 30 COUNTDOWN

NOVA 969 SYDNEY
tel: 133 969

NOVA 100 MELBOURNE

NOVA 937 PERTH
tel: 13 24 10

92.9 PERTH
tel: 13 10 60

SEA FM
SMS: 0411 328 767

HOT/STAR FM - email

Album guests

Image and link to Ewan MacKenzie's Web Site

Ewan Mackenzie: www.ewanmackenzie.com.au

Anje West: www.madeleinescouch.com.au

Rose Broe: rosebroe@optusnet.com.au

Email link to 7th dimension

Matt Moline: www.7thdimension.com.au

back to top

 

Friends of the Band

Red Rivers: www.redrivers.com

Bob Peele: users.eis.net.au/~bobpeele

Image and link to the Mad Ass folk club web site

Mad Ass Folk Club: www.madass.org

Mark Smith - Real Productions www.realproductions.biz

Spot the Dog www.spotthedog.com.au

Blues Association of SE Qld - http://baseq.tripod.com/

Sociedad de Havana Blues - http://www.cubaunderground.com/

The Local Music Directory - http://www.localmusicdirectory.com

The Celebrity Cafe Directory http://thecelebritycafe.com/links/Musicians/

Danish Band River Horse- http://www.riverhorse.dk/

Erhard Albrecht -

German Blues Broadcaster - http://www.nord-com.net/erhardalbrecht/

Jan Ersson Big Band - www.janneerssonbigband.com

Swedish Rockers - Boogie Leg http www.boogieleg.com

Herbal Nature Natural Products and Healing - http://www.herbalnature.com.au/

Path to Harmony Centre - www.pathtoharmonycentre.com

back to top

 

Radio Stations that play our CD

4ZZZ FM Brisbane 102.1 www.4zzzfm.org.au

Radio Adelaide www.radio.adelaide.edu.au

Logan City Radio - Eric Black www.101fm.asn.au

KROQ Los Angeles www.kroq.com/kroqnow/kroqnow.html

Radio WHPK Uni of Chicago whpk.uchicago.edu

Radio WREK – Atlanta Georgia www.wrek.org

Radio KALX university of California – Berkeley kalx.berkeley.edu

Radio CFRO Coop Radio Vancouver Canada www.vcn.bc.ca/cfro

3PBS FM Melbourne www.pbsfm.org.au

3RRR FM Melbourne www.rrr.org.au

4CRM Mackay www.hotonline.com.au/fourcrm

ABC OZ TRAX www.abc.net.au/oztrax

ABC Radio National - The Planet with Lucky Oceans www.abc.net.au/rn/music/planet/planet.htm

ABC Radio www.abc.net.au/radio

JJJ www.triplej.abc.net.au

Bay FM Byron Bay www.bayfm.org

Noosa Community Radio www.noosacommunityradio.org

Radio Holstebro Denmark www.RadioHolstebro.dk

OK Radio Bremerhaven - Germany - http://www.ok-bremerhaven.de/studio/

back to top

 

Shops that sell our CD

Rockinghorse Records Brisbane www.rockinghorse.net

Skinny's Music Brisbane www.skinnysmusic.com.au

Museum of Brisbane Shop www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/MoB

back to top